Learn how to delete content and understand what happens to the recipient and any associated funds.
Important Considerations:
- Deleting content removes it from the main feed and the recipient's "My Recognitions" tab.
- Any associated monetary value will be returned to the original budget.
- To delete a private recognition, impersonate the user who gave it and follow the steps from their account.
- Log in to your account.
-
In the left navigation menu, click "Feed.” under the “Recognition” section.
- Locate the recognition you wish to delete within the feed.
- Click the ellipsis icon (...) located to the right of the recognition message.
- Select "Delete" from the dropdown menu.
If you have any questions, please contact Awardco Admin Support.